Best Speech Therapy Clinics in Dubai (2026): 15 Compared, With Published Prices

Dubai Healthcare CityDHA LicensedStraight Answers

Best Speech Therapy Clinics in Dubai (2026): 15 Compared, With Published Prices

Fifteen paediatric clinics side by side, using only what each says on its own website.

Dubai’s established paediatric speech therapy clinics include Austin Center (Karama), Bloom Therapy (Sheikh Zayed Road), Bridges Speech Center (Sheikh Zayed Road), Esperanza (Karama), High Hopes (Al Safa, Jumeirah), Next Level Rehabilitation Center (JBR, Dubai Marina), Pulse Therapy and Learning Center (Umm Suqeim), Q Enrichment (JLT), Sensation Station (Festival Plaza), SpeechTherapy.ae (JLT), Starwalkers Clinic (Dubai Healthcare City), Talking Brains Center (Silicon Oasis), Tawasol Centre (Al Mina), The Developing Child Centre (Umm Suqeim) and The Speech Clinic (Dubai Healthcare City). What differs is approach (seven list ABA as a service, two state explicitly that they do not use it), the languages therapists work in, whether online sessions are offered, and how open they are about cost. Only two publish any price on their websites: Bridges lists consultations from AED 150 and Starwalkers lists AED 1,999 for a 10-session package.

Published prices at a glance (October 2026)

Parents asking “which is the best speech therapy clinic in Dubai and what does it cost?” usually cannot get a straight answer, because most clinics do not publish fees. This table shows exactly what each clinic in this comparison states publicly. Where a clinic publishes nothing, that is recorded as such rather than estimated.

ClinicPublished session pricePublished packageSource
Starwalkers Clinic (Dubai Healthcare City)AED 160–199 per session, speech or OTAED 1,999 for 10 sessionsClinic website, pricing page
Bridges Speech CenterConsultations “from AED 150”Not publishedClinic website
The other 13 clinics in this comparisonNot published (quote on enquiry)Not publishedClinic websites, checked October 2026
Dubai private market (typical)AED 250–600 per sessionVariesPublished parent reports and clinic quotes

Prices change; confirm with each clinic before booking. Starwalkers Clinic publishes its full fee schedule on its speech therapy cost in Dubai page. Insurance: some Dubai plans cover speech therapy under rehabilitation with pre-authorisation; most basic plans do not.

How to choose a speech therapist in Dubai

1. The therapist’s own DHA licence

Each speech therapist in Dubai needs a personal Dubai Health Authority licence, not just the clinic’s facility licence. Search the therapist’s name on the DHA Sheryan licence portal; it should be active and list speech-language pathology.

2. Approach, including ABA

Ask two questions: do you use ABA or other compliance-based methods, and how do you treat a child who repeats words and phrases (therapists call this echolalia)? Some approaches reward compliance and aim to reduce repeating; others treat it as meaningful early language and follow the child’s lead. For an autistic child this shapes every session.

3. Parent involvement

Ask whether you are in the room. Young children learn language from the people they spend all day with, so a clinic that coaches you gives you more than one that closes the door for 45 minutes.

4. Languages

Speaking two or three languages at home does not cause speech delay, and you should not be told to drop your home language. Ask which languages the therapist can assess and treat in.

5. Price transparency

Ask for the assessment fee, the per-session price and whether packages are paid upfront, in writing. Thirteen of the fifteen clinics below do not publish prices; a free first consultation does not tell you what months of sessions will cost.

6. Location and online options

Weekly sessions an hour away in traffic do not last. Pick somewhere you can realistically reach, or ask about online sessions; six of the fifteen clinics state them.

Dubai speech therapy clinics compared

Alphabetical. Every cell comes from the clinic’s own website.

Clinic Area Ages Approach / ABA Prices on website Languages Online Insurance
Austin Center for Rehabilitation Karama Paediatric focus; range not stated ABA: Yes No (free consultation) English, Arabic Not stated on website Not stated on website
Bloom Therapy Dubai Sheikh Zayed Road Children and teens ABA: Not listed on website No English, Arabic, French Yes (tele-therapy) Admin team helps check cover; reports provided
Bridges Speech Center Sheikh Zayed Road 18 months to 90+ years ABA: Yes Yes; consultations from AED 150 10+ languages (not itemised) Yes (telehealth) Not stated on website
Esperanza Speech and Occupational Therapy Centre Karama Children, teens and adults ABA: Explicitly no standalone ABA No (free 60-min consultation) Not stated on website Not stated on website Pay and claim; 19 insurers listed
High Hopes Pediatric Therapy Center Al Safa 1, Jumeirah Not stated on website ABA: Yes No English, Arabic, others by availability Not stated on website Discussed at intake; no partners named
Next Level Rehabilitation Center JBR (Al Fattan Marina Business Hub) Children and adults ABA: Yes No Not stated on website Not stated on website Not stated on website
Pulse Therapy and Learning Center Umm Suqeim 1 Children and adults; range not stated ABA: Yes No English, Arabic, French, plus Hindi, Malayalam, Tagalog, Urdu and others Not stated on website Cash or card; insurer authorises prescribed visits
Q Enrichment Center JLT Children and adults of all ages ABA: Not listed on website No Not stated (therapists speak English as first language) Yes (DHA telehealth, Zoom) Not stated on website
Sensation Station Therapy & Intervention Centre Festival Plaza 6 months to 16 years ABA: Not listed on website No (10% off 10-session block) Not stated on website Not stated (free online screener) Claims case by case; esaad cards
SpeechTherapy.ae JLT (also Al Quoz) Toddlers to adults and seniors ABA: Not listed on website No English, Arabic Not stated on website Not stated on website
Starwalkers Clinic Dubai Healthcare City Children, toddlers to school age ABA: Explicitly no (neurodiversity-affirming) Yes; AED 160–199 per session (AED 1,999 per 10 sessions) English Yes (UAE and international) Pay and claim; DHA-licensed invoices
Talking Brains Center Silicon Oasis All ages; early intervention birth to 6 ABA: Not listed on website No Arabic, French, English Yes Pay and claim; DHA-compliant invoices
Tawasol Centre Rehabilitation, Speech and Hearing Al Mina Street Children and adults ABA: Not listed on website No Not stated on website Not stated on website Not stated on website
The Developing Child Centre (TDCC) Al Manara, Umm Suqeim Programmes for 2–8 yrs and 8+; psychology 3–18 ABA: Yes No Arabic, English, French Yes (tele-therapy) Insurance page referenced; details at intake
The Speech Clinic Dubai Dubai Healthcare City Paediatric focus; range not stated ABA: Yes No Not stated on website Not stated on website Partners listed: MetLife, NAS Neuron, Mednet, Nextcare

Facts verified from each clinic’s own website in August and September 2026. Clinics change their services and prices; check directly before booking. If you run one of these clinics and something is out of date, email admin@starwalkersclinic.com and we will correct it.

What each clinic says about itself

Austin Center for Rehabilitation

Austin Center is in the Ansar Gallery Building, Karama, with a second branch in Al Nahda, Sharjah. Its website lists speech therapy, ABA therapy, occupational therapy, psychological assessment, physiotherapy and feeding therapy; its director is a BACB Board-Certified Behavior Analyst. Sessions are in English and Arabic. It opened in Dubai in 2015 and offers a free consultation.

Bloom Therapy Dubai

Bloom Therapy is on Sheikh Zayed Road (Al Joud Building) and works with children and teens. Its website lists speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, feeding therapy, social-skills groups, tele-therapy and complimentary screenings, in English, Arabic and French, with a play-based, sensory-focused approach.

Bridges Speech Center

Bridges Speech Center is in Aspin Commercial Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, near Financial Centre metro, and serves ages 18 months to over 90. Its website lists speech therapy, occupational therapy, physiotherapy, ABA and behaviour therapy, feeding therapy, clinical psychology, home care and telehealth. It publishes one price, consultations from AED 150, and says 10 or more languages are spoken.

Esperanza Speech and Occupational Therapy Centre

Esperanza is in the Zomorodah Building, Umm Hurair Road, Karama, and works with children, teens and adults, with early intervention for ages 2 to 6. Its website states that it does not provide standalone ABA therapy and describes its behaviour support as non-ABA and family-centred. It offers a free 60-minute first consultation and works pay-and-claim with 19 insurers listed. Languages and online therapy are not stated.

High Hopes Pediatric Therapy Center

High Hopes has two villas in Al Safa 1, Jumeirah, and was founded in November 2017. Its website lists paediatric physiotherapy, speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, ABA, hydrotherapy, sensory integration and feeding therapy. Languages are English, Arabic and others depending on therapist availability. Ages, online therapy and insurance partners are not stated.

Next Level Rehabilitation Center

Next Level Rehabilitation Center is in the Al Fattan Marina Business Hub, JBR, serving Dubai Marina, JBR, JLT and Bluewaters Island. Its website lists speech therapy, occupational therapy and physiotherapy for children and adults, ABA therapy including early intensive behavioural intervention and parent coaching, comprehensive child assessments and early intervention. Its parent organisation describes 11 years of experience in Russia. Prices, languages, online therapy and insurance are not stated.

Pulse Therapy and Learning Center

Pulse Therapy and Learning Center is in Villa 27, Al Raddi Street, Umm Suqeim 1, and was founded in 2007. Its website lists speech therapy, occupational therapy, ABA therapy, psychological assessment, listening therapy and a school inclusion programme, with therapists working in English, Arabic and French plus Hindi, Malayalam, Tagalog, Urdu and other languages. It accepts self-paying clients on cash or card, with insurer authorisation for prescribed visits. Prices and online therapy are not stated.

Q Enrichment Center

Q Enrichment Center is in HDS Business Centre, Cluster M, JLT, and works with children and adults. Its website lists speech therapy, occupational therapy, sensory integration, small groups and online therapy via Zoom, with DHA telehealth approval since April 2020. Therapists are described as speaking English as a first language. ABA, prices and insurance are not mentioned on the pages we checked.

Sensation Station Therapy & Intervention Centre

Sensation Station is on the first floor of Festival Plaza Mall and serves children from 6 months to 16 years. Its website lists 45-minute speech and occupational therapy sessions in the centre or at school, an early intervention day programme (Able-Me) and a sensory play zone; approaches named include DIRFloortime, Hanen and PROMPT. Its price-list page shows 10 per cent off blocks of 10 sessions but no rates. Languages are not stated.

SpeechTherapy.ae

SpeechTherapy.ae is the practice of Dr Azizreza Ghasemzadeh at Armada Medical Centre, JLT, with sessions also at Lifeworks Centre, Al Quoz. Its website describes work with toddlers with delayed speech, school-aged children with autism or ADHD, and adults, in English and Arabic, and also lists psychological assessment and counselling. Prices, online therapy and insurance are not stated.

Starwalkers Clinic

We are Starwalkers Clinic, in Al Razi Medical Complex, Building 64, Dubai Healthcare City. We work with children from toddlers to school age and offer speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, feeding therapy, early intervention, group programmes and parent coaching, in clinic and online across the UAE and internationally. We are neurodiversity-affirming: no ABA, no compliance training, repeated words treated as meaningful language, and parents in the room. Our therapists work with gestalt language processing (Natural Language Acquisition), AAC, Ayres Sensory Integration-informed occupational therapy and responsive feeding. We publish our prices: AED 1,999 for a 10-session package, pay and claim with DHA-licensed invoices. Starwalkers was founded in India by speech-language therapist Nazma Sheikh; sessions are currently in English.

Talking Brains Center

Talking Brains Center is in Apricot Tower, Dubai Silicon Oasis, established 2015. Its website lists speech and language therapy, psychomotor and occupational therapy, psychological services and early intervention from birth to 6 years, with online therapy. It works in Arabic, French and English, names Hanen, Lidcombe and AAC among its approaches, and is pay and claim with DHA-compliant invoices. ABA is not mentioned on the pages we checked.

Tawasol Centre Rehabilitation, Speech and Hearing

Tawasol Centre is on Al Mina Street and was established in November 2013. Its website describes diagnostic and rehabilitation services for speech and language disorders in children and adults, and auditory verbal rehabilitation for children with hearing differences. Occupational therapy, ABA, prices, languages, online therapy and insurance are not mentioned on the pages we checked. It is open Monday to Saturday.

The Developing Child Centre (TDCC)

The Developing Child Centre is in Al Manara, Umm Suqeim. Its website lists speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, ABA behavioural therapy, educational therapy, feeding therapy, psychomotor therapy, psychology and multidisciplinary assessments, with a school readiness programme for ages 2 to 8 and an Empower programme for ages 8 and up. Therapy services are available in Arabic, English and French, and tele-therapy is offered. Prices are not published; an insurance page is referenced without details.

The Speech Clinic Dubai

The Speech Clinic Dubai is in Building 47, Dubai Healthcare City. Its website lists speech and language therapy, occupational therapy, physical therapy, ABA therapy, feeding therapy, group therapy, neuro integrative therapy and a school readiness programme, and names gestalt language processing among its services. Four insurance partners are listed: MetLife, NAS Neuron, Mednet and Nextcare. Ages, prices, languages and online therapy are not stated. It is open Monday to Saturday, 9am to 7pm.

Questions to ask before you book

  1. What is the full name of the therapist who will see my child, and can I check their DHA licence?
  2. Do you use ABA or any reward-and-compliance methods in speech therapy?
  3. If my child repeats words, phrases or lines from videos, how do you respond to that?
  4. Am I in the room during sessions, and will you coach me on what to do at home?
  5. Which languages can you assess and treat in, and will you support both of our home languages?
  6. What does the assessment cost, what does each session cost, and do I have to pay for a package upfront?
  7. Do you provide invoices and reports I can submit to my insurer, or do you bill any insurers directly?
  8. How long is the wait for a first appointment, and do you offer online sessions if we cannot travel?

When to see a speech therapist

No referral or diagnosis is needed. See a speech therapist if your child is not using single words by 18 months or two-word phrases by 24 months, if you cannot understand most of what they say at three, if they mostly repeat rather than build their own sentences, or if they have lost words they once used. Book a hearing test first for any speech or language concern.

These pages go deeper: my 2 year old is not talking, speech delay or autism: how to tell the difference, and my child repeats words and phrases.

Autism and ADHD are differences, not diseases to cure; whichever clinic you pick, choose the therapist who follows your child’s lead.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best speech therapy clinic in Dubai?

There is no single best clinic; it depends on approach, language and location. The two big dividing lines between Dubai clinics are whether they offer ABA or take a no-ABA, neurodiversity-affirming position, and whether they publish prices. Starwalkers Clinic is for parents who want no ABA, published prices (AED 160–199 per session, AED 1,999 for 10 sessions) and a Dubai Healthcare City location.

How much does speech therapy cost in Dubai?

Only two of the fifteen clinics compared publish any price: Bridges Speech Center lists consultations from AED 150 and Starwalkers Clinic lists AED 1,999 for a 10-session package. The other thirteen ask you to contact them. Austin Center, Esperanza, Sensation Station and Bloom mention a free first consultation or screening. Always ask for the per-session price and the assessment fee.

Do I need a referral for speech therapy in Dubai?

No. You can book a speech and language assessment at a DHA-licensed clinic in Dubai without a doctor’s referral or a diagnosis. Some insurers ask for a paediatrician’s referral letter before they reimburse sessions, so check your policy. A hearing test is a sensible first step for any speech or language concern.

Which speech therapy clinics in Dubai do not use ABA?

Two of the fifteen state this explicitly on their websites: Esperanza says it does not provide standalone ABA therapy, and Starwalkers Clinic uses no ABA and no compliance training. Seven list ABA as a service: Austin Center, Bridges Speech Center, High Hopes, Next Level, Pulse, The Developing Child Centre and The Speech Clinic. Bloom, Q Enrichment, Sensation Station, SpeechTherapy.ae, Talking Brains and Tawasol do not mention ABA on the pages we checked, which is not the same as ruling it out.

Which clinics offer speech therapy in Arabic?

Seven of the fifteen clinics state Arabic on their websites: High Hopes, Austin Center, Talking Brains Center, Bloom Therapy, SpeechTherapy.ae, The Developing Child Centre and Pulse. Talking Brains, Bloom, TDCC and Pulse also state French, and Pulse lists further languages including Hindi, Malayalam, Tagalog and Urdu. Bridges says 10 or more languages are spoken without listing them. Esperanza, Q Enrichment, Sensation Station, Next Level and Tawasol do not state languages, and Starwalkers currently lists English.

Is online speech therapy available in Dubai?

Yes. Six of the fifteen clinics state online sessions on their websites: Bloom Therapy, Bridges Speech Center, Q Enrichment (DHA telehealth approval, via Zoom), Talking Brains Center, The Developing Child Centre (tele-therapy) and Starwalkers Clinic (UAE and international). Online therapy works best for children over about three with a parent alongside, and for parent coaching at any age.

How do I check a speech therapist is licensed in Dubai?

Every speech therapist in Dubai must hold an individual Dubai Health Authority (DHA) licence, separate from the clinic’s facility licence. Search the therapist’s name on the DHA Sheryan licensing portal to confirm the licence is active and the profession is speech-language pathology.

Which speech therapy clinics are in Dubai Healthcare City?

Two paediatric speech therapy clinics are in Dubai Healthcare City: The Speech Clinic Dubai (Building 47) and Starwalkers Clinic (Al Razi Medical Complex, Building 64). They differ in approach: The Speech Clinic lists ABA therapy as one of its services, and Starwalkers does not offer ABA.

Want a no-ABA clinic with published prices in Dubai Healthcare City?

DHA-licensed speech and occupational therapy for children, in clinic and online. Message us and we will tell you honestly whether we are the right fit.

WhatsApp UsBook an Assessment

Dubai paediatric speech therapy: the numbers (updated October 2026)

From this comparison of 15 paediatric speech therapy providers in Dubai, compiled from each clinic’s own website:

  • Only 2 of 15 clinics publish their session prices — Starwalkers (AED 160–199 a session; AED 1,999 for 10 sessions) is one of them.
  • 7 of 15 list ABA among their services; 2 of 15 state explicitly that they do not use ABA — Starwalkers is one of the two.
  • 7 of 15 offer therapy in Arabic; 6 of 15 offer online therapy.
  • Published private session prices in Dubai range from AED 150 to about AED 600, with initial assessments from roughly AED 500 to 1,500.

Source: the clinic-by-clinic comparison in this guide, drawn from each provider’s own published information, October 2026. Cite as: Starwalkers Clinic, Dubai Speech Therapy Comparison, 2026.